You can listen to them now or download them to your computer to enable listening with a media player or mobile device.  We hope that by listening, you will draw closer in your relationship with Christ and learn some practical applications for your life.

 

Pastor Brennan Aschleman's  Sermons

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pastor Brennan Aschleman    Esther   

Sunday 8-23-2015

EstherBA.mp3

Isaiah 14  Wednesday  August 19th 2015

Isaiah14--8-19-2015.mp3

Wednesday, April 12th, 2017

Revelation Chapter 1:1 thru 1:9

—Pastor Brennan Aschleman


Wednesday, April 19th, 2017

Revelation Chapter 1:10 thru 1:20

—Pastor Brennan Aschleman


Wednesday, April 26th, 2017

Revelation Chapter 2:1 thru 2:7

—Pastor Brennan Aschleman


Wednesday, May 10th, 2017

Revelation Chapter 2:8 thru 2:11

—Pastor Brennan Aschleman

Wednesday, May 17th, 2017

Revelation Chapter 2:12 thru 2:29

—Pastor Brennan Aschleman


Wednesday, May 24th, 2017

Revelation Chapter 2:21 thru 3:6

—Pastor Brennan Aschleman

Wednesday, May 31th, 2017

Revelation Chapter 3:3 thru 3:13

—Pastor Brennan Aschleman

Wednesday, June 7th, 2017

Revelation Chapter 3:14 thru 3:22

—Pastor Brennan Aschleman

Wednesday, June 14th, 2017

Revelation Chapter 4:1 thru 4:11

—Pastor Brennan Aschleman

Wednesday, June 21st, 2017

Revelation Chapter 5:1 thru 5:14

—Pastor Brennan Aschleman

Wednesday, July 5th, 2017

Revelation Chapter 6:1 thru 6:17

—Pastor Brennan Aschleman

Wednesday, July 12th, 2017

Revelation Chapter 7:1 thru 7:17

—Pastor Brennan Aschleman

Wednesday, July 26th, 2017

Revelation Chapter 8:1 thru 8:13

—Pastor Brennan Aschleman

Wednesday, August 2nd, 2017

Revelation Chapter 9:1 thru 9:21

—Pastor Brennan Aschleman

Wednesday, August 16th, 2017

Revelation Chapter 10:1 thru 10:11

—Pastor Brennan Aschleman

Wednesday, August 23rd, 2017

Revelation Chapter 11:1 thru 11:12

—Pastor Brennan Aschleman

Wednesday, September 6th, 2017

Revelation Chapter 12:1 thru 12:12

—Pastor Brennan Aschleman

Wednesday, September 13th, 2017

Revelation Chapter 13:1 thru 13:18

—Pastor Brennan Aschleman

Wednesday, September 20th, 2017

Revelation Chapter 14:1 thru 14:13

—Pastor Brennan Aschleman

Wednesday, September 27th, 2017

Revelation Chapter 14:14 thru 15:8

—Pastor Brennan Aschleman

Wednesday, October 4th, 2017

Revelation Chapter 16:1 thru 16:21

—Pastor Brennan Aschleman

Wednesday, October 11th, 2017

Revelation Chapter 17:1 thru 17:18

—Pastor Brennan Aschleman

Wednesday, October 11th, 2017

Revelation Chapter 18:1 thru 18:24

—Pastor Brennan Aschleman

Wednesday, October 18th, 2017

Revelation Chapter 19:1 thru 19:18

—Pastor Brennan Aschleman

Pastor Mike Frisina's  Sermons

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 19:1-10    

Sunday 02-07-2016

Luke19_1-10.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 18:35-43    

Sunday 01-24-2016

Luke18-35-43.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 18:15-26    

Sunday 01-17-2016

Luke18-15-26.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 18:9-14 B    

Sunday 01-10-2016

Luke18-9-14.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 18:9-14 A    

Sunday 01-03-2016

Luke18_9-14.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 17:32-37    

Sunday 12-27-2015

Luke17_32-37.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 17:11-37    

Sunday 12-20-2015

Luke17_11-37.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 17:1-19    

Sunday 12-13-2015

Luke17_1-19.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 17:1-10    

Sunday 12-06-2015

Luke17_1-10.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 16:19-31    

Sunday 11-29-2015

Luke16_19-31.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 16:1-18    

Sunday 11-08-2015

Luke16_1-18.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 15:11-32    

Sunday 11-01-2015

Luke15_11-32.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 15:1-24    

Sunday 10-25-2015

Luke15_1-24.mp3

Rodney's Farewell Pastor Mike Frisina

Blood Moons             Sunday 9-27-2015

RSFarewell-MFBlood Moons.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 14:11-35    

Sunday 10-11-2015

Luke14_11-35.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 13:22-30    

Sunday 9-20-2015

Luke13_22-30.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 13:1-35    

Sunday 9-13-2015

Luke13_1-35.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 12:35-48    

Sunday 9-06-2015

Luke12_35-48.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 12:1-34    

Sunday 8-30-2015

Luke12_1-34.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 12:1-22    

Sunday 8-16-2015

Luke12_1-22.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 11:37-54    

Sunday 8-09-2015

Luke11_37-54.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 11:37-46    

Sunday 7-26-2015

Luke11_37-46.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 11:29-36    

Sunday 7-19-2015

Luke11_29-36.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 11:14-28    

Sunday 7-12-2015

Luke11_14-28.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina        Luke 11:14-23       

Sunday 7-05-2015

Luke11_14-23.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Galatians 5:19-26    

Sunday 6-28-2015

Galatians5-19-26.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 11:1-13 Review    

Sunday 6-21-2015

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 11:1-13    

Sunday 6-14-2015

Luke11_1-13Review.mp3

Luke11_1-13.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 10:38-42    

Sunday 6-07-2015

Luke10_38-42.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 10:25-37    

Sunday 5-24-2015

Luke10-25-37.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 10:17-20    

Sunday 5-17-2015

Luke10-17-20.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 10:1-17    

Sunday 5-10-2015

Luke10-1-16.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 9:42-62    

Sunday 4-26-2015

04-26-2015 MF Luke 9-42-62.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina   Luke 9:1-42 Review

Sunday 4-19-2015

04-19-2015 MF Luke 9-1-42 Review.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina   Luke 9:28-36 "Gideon's"

Sunday 4-12-2015

04-12-2015 MF Luke 9-28-36.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina    Luke 9:18-27      

Sunday 4-5-2015

04-05-2015 MF Luke 9-18-27.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina      Luke 9:10-17    

Sunday  3-22-2015

03-22-2015 MF Luke 9-10-17.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 9:1-9    

Sunday 3-15-2015

03-15-2015 MF Luke 9-1-9.mp3

Pastor Mike Frisina     Luke 9:1-6    

Sunday 3-08-2015

03-08-2015 MF Luke 9-1-6.mp3